SUP Club Nights

Future Dates

 

Previous Dates

  • Thursday 2nd September – Coached Session
  • Thursday 26th August – Social Paddle
  • Thursday 19th August – Coached night (Going Straight & Turning. How to transform your paddling) 
  • Thursday 5th August : Lochwinnoch – Social Paddle
  • Thursday July 8th : Social Paddle 6pm @ Lochwinnoch
  • Thursday 1st June :  Largs – The Sea 🙂
  • Thursday 24th June : Lochwinnoch – Social Paddle
  • Thursday 17th June : Coached session on Fitness & Racing
  • Thursday 3rd June : Lochwinnoch – Social Paddle
  • Thursday 27th May : Lochwinnoch –  Rescue Practice
  • Thursday 13th May : Lochwinnoch – Social Paddle
  • Friday 23rd April  : Lochwinnoch – Social Paddle
  • Sat 10th April : Lochwinnoch – Social Paddle